<meta http-equiv="REFRESH" content="0;URL=index.html"> Platinum Rye

CONTACT US

NEW YORK

150 Fifth Avenue, 3rd Floor

New York, NY 10011

P:212.691.9089

David Weiswasser

davidw@platinumrye.com

Paul Daniusis

paul@platinumrye.com

CHICAGO

200 E. Randolph Street

36th Floor

Chicago, IL 60601

P:312.324.8970

Mary Semling

marys@platinumrye.com

LOS ANGELES

9150 Wilshire Blvd

Suite 155

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

P:310.246.3987

Lindsay May

lindsay@platinumrye.com

LONDON

85 Strand, 5th Floor

London, WC2R ODW

United Kingdom

P:+44 207 554 1860

Catriona Blampied

cblampied@platinumrye.com

Dom Bastyra

dbastyra@platinumrye.com

Dave Goulding

dgoulding@platinumrye.com

AMSTERDAM

Benelux Bookings
(With Dutch PR Group)

‘Astoria’

Keizersgracht 174-176

1016 DW Amsterdam

+31 203209954 (Amsterdam)

+32 2 808 2101 (Brussels)

+49 30 56796515 (Berlin)

Bart Maussen

bart.maussen@dutchprgroup.com

MOSCOW

CIS / International Bookings
Partner – Eastern/Western Europe

9150 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 155

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

P:310.246.3987

Samuel Aroutiounian

samuel@platinumrye.com

MUMBAI

with Globosport Platinum Rye Entertainment

444 The Corporate Lounge # 401-B

Linking Road, Khar (W)

Mumbai – 400 052. INDIA

P:+91.22.6753.4400

Aditya Hitkari

aditya@globosportworld.com

ROME

with Eleven Marketing

Via Flaminia

999 - 00189

Roma, Italy

Luca Landi

+39 06.33.22.17.56

luca.landi@elevenmkt.com

Benedetta Scialpi

+39 06.33.22.17.56

benedetta.scialpi@elevenmkt.com

RIO DE JANEIRO

Rua Dalcidio Jurandir 255,

sala 126

Barra da Tijuca - 22631-250

Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

P:+55 21 3326.0507

Luciana Bressane

Lbressane@platinumrye.com.br

Dani Reis

dreis@platinumrye.com.br

STOCKHOLM

with Iconic Sthlm

Birger Jarlsgatan 9

111 45 Stockholm

Sweden

P:+46 709 555200

Jonas Hildeland

jonas@iconicsthlm.com

P:+46 709 990029

Nina Philipson

nina@iconicsthlm.com

TEL AVIV

and International Bookings

1 Ben-Gurion Street

B.S.R. Tower 2, 4th Floor

Bnai Brak 51201

Israel

P:+972 (0)3.641.1112

Dean Stern

dstern@platinumrye.com

TOKYO

with bridgeJapan

Forecity Bldg. Suite 602

1-7-7 Higashi Azabu

Minato-ku, Tokyo

106-0044

Vahan Vartanian

vahan@bridgejapan.com

P:+81-3-5545-5814