CONTACT US

New York

150 Fifth Avenue, 3rd Floor

New York, NY 10011

P:212.691.9089

David Weiswasser

davidw@platinumrye.com

Paul Daniusis

paul@platinumrye.com

Chicago

200 E. Randolph Street

Suite 4130

Chicago, IL 60601

P:312.324.8970

Mary Semling

marys@platinumrye.com

Los Angeles

9150 Wilshire Blvd

Suite 155

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

P:310.246.3987

Lindsay May

lindsay@platinumrye.com

London

85 Strand, 5th Floor

London, WC2R ODW

United Kingdom

P:+44 207 554 1860

Catriona Blampied

cblampied@platinumrye.com

Dom Bastyra

dbastyra@platinumrye.com

Dave Goulding

dgoulding@platinumrye.com

Paris

(with GlamCom)

7 rue de Ponthieu

75008 Paris, France

P:+331 7118 2174

Vincent Fischer

vfischer@glamcom.com

Munich

PerformancePlus GmbH

Maximilianstrasse 20

80539 Munich

Germany

Peter Olsson

peter.olsson@performanceplus.de

Russia, CIS / International Bookings

Partner – Eastern/Western Europe

9150 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 155

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

P:310.246.3987

Samuel Aroutiounian

samuel@platinumrye.com

Rio de Janeiro

Rua Dalcidio Jurandir 255,

sala 126

Barra da Tijuca - 22631-250

Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

P:+55 21 3326.0507

Luciana Bressane

Lbressane@platinumrye.com.br

Dani Reis

dreis@platinumrye.com.br

Tel-Aviv/International Bookings

1 Ben-Gurion Street

B.S.R. Tower 2, 4th Floor

Bnai Brak 51201

Israel

P:+972 (0)3.641.1112

Dean Stern

dstern@platinumrye.com

Stockholm

with Iconic Sthlm

Birger Jarlsgatan 9

111 45 Stockholm

Sweden

P:+46 709 555200

Jonas Hildeland

jonas@iconicsthlm.com

P:+46 709 990029

Nina Philipson

nina@iconicsthlm.com